Friday, August 4, 2017

FLAC: Alice Cooper live in San Francisco 2016 - 2CD - October 26


AT831 -> BB -> DR-2d -> Soundforge -> FLAC

01. Black Widow
02. No More Mr Nice Guy
03. Under My Wheels
04. Public Animal #9
05. Billion Dollar Babies
06. Long Way To Go
07. Is It My Body
08. The World Needs Guts
09. Woman Of Mass Distraction
10. -Nita Strauss guitar solo-
11. Poison
12. Halo Of Flies
13. Feed My Frankenstein
14. Cold Ethyl
15. Only Women Bleed
16. Guilty
17. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
18. Killer (execution scene instrumental)
19. I Love The Dead (partial - band only)
20. Under The Bed (Raising The Dead intro)
21. Pinball Wizard
22. Suffragette City
23. Ace Of Spades
24. I'm Eighteen
25. School's Out / Another Brick In The Wall part 2
26. Elected

Only my 2nd time in San Francisco even having lived my whole life in California, just for this gig and just a quick overnighter where I felt like I didn't have enough time to really experience the city. I should really do something about that someday.

This whole trip was thrown together over the course of an hour the Tuesday prior when I was offered a minus $100 Rolling Stones ticket. Booked buses from here to Vegas to Reno to San Francisco and back.

This particular show, I got in early afternoon, was checking for tickets, still not entirely committed to going and not liking what I was pulling. Finally showed up outside and bought a balcony ticket for $40. Then via Daspyknows I got an unexpected upgrade to front row Loge.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment