Sunday, February 12, 2017

NEW: Alice Cooper live on French TV Special 1982 - 1DVD - pro-shot

Alice Cooper
A Paris TV Special January 14, 1982 TV First Gen VHS to DVD.
French TV special

A friend of mine just recently gave this to me.
He said it was either transferred to DVD from the master broadcasting tapes or a first gen VHS because it is super clean.

It looks amazing considering it's age. I've had serveral versions of this and this is by far superior to all the others.

I did some extended research and it was never released officially.
All songs were re-recorded for this TV special and not available on any official releases.
TV also added fake audience noises during the performances.

3.17 gb

01. You and Me
02. Generation Landslide '81'
03. Under My Wheels
04. Clones (We're All)
05. Pain
06. Seven and Seven Is
07. Prettiest Cop on the Block
08. Model Citizen
09. Cold Ethyl
10. Only Women Bleed
11. Go to Hell
12. Who Do You Think We Are?
13. Vicious Rumours
14. I'm Eighteen
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. School's Out
17. Who Do You Think We Are? (reprise)

Lineage: First Gen PAL VHS> DVD (PAL)
Video MPEG-2 video VOB 720x576, 25 fps, Picture ratio: 4:3 PAL
Audio: Dolby Digital 48000 Hz, Stereo 320 kbps

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here

No comments:

Post a Comment