Tuesday, February 21, 2017

NEW: Alice Cooper live in Greensville 2014 - 1DVD - October 21

Alice Cooper
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
October 21, 2014
CBG 21st Century Master Video Series Vol. 27 (DVD)

main video: (CBG) Sony HDR-HC1 HD camcorder; NTSC, 16:9 PAR, 29.97 fps; 1440x1080 HD master tape transferred to harddrive via a firewire using a Sony HDR-HC1 HD camcorder; video capture, editing, and 2-pass VBR encoding done with Sony Vegas Pro 13 at 8.2K max, 8K avg, 1K min..

audio: (CBG) CA-11 cardiods --> CA-9100 preamp --> Edirol R-09HR; re-mastered by DigitalDan; 1536 bit LPCM

Authored to DVD in Sony DVD Architect Pro 6

All video editing, audio synching and DVD authoring by Silver Stallion (guitard on Dime)

running time: 53 mins (full show)

1. Hello Hooray
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
3. Under My Wheels
4. I'm Eighteen
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. Poison
7. Dirty Diamonds
8. Welcome To My Nightmare
9. Feed My Frankenstein
10. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
11. I Love The Dead
12. School's Out

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here

No comments:

Post a Comment