Wednesday, January 28, 2015

NEW: Alice Cooper live in New Haven 1987 - 1DVD - November 18

Alice Cooper
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
New Haven, CT
November 18, 1987
CBG Classic Master Video Series Vol.20

video: (CBG) master tape recorded with a Zenith VM6200 VHS-C camcorder in EP (extended play) mode; inserted into a Zenith VAC414 cassette adapter (to playback VHS-C tapes in a standard VHS deck); played through a JVC S-VHS HR-S8007UM VCR connected to a Canopus ADVC-110 via an S-Video cable (for video) and RCA cables (for audio); connected to the computer via firewire; video capture, editing, and 2-pass VBR encoding done with Sony Vegas Pro 12 at 8.2K max, 6.5K avg, 1K min; authored to DVD in Sony DVD Architect Pro 6. All video work and DVD authoring by Silver Stallion.

audio: recorded w/ Aiwa-CM30A mic through the Zenith VM6200's external mic in jack; captured with the video from the master VHS-C analog tape; LPCM 1536 bit

running time: 73 mins (full show)

1. Teenage Frankenstein
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
3. Billion Dollar Babies
4. Is It My Body
5. I'm Eighteen
6. Go To Hell
7. Prince Of Darkness
8. Chop Chop Chop / Gail
9. Roses On White Lace
10. Only Women Bleed
11. Devil's Food
12. The Black Widow
13. Dead Babies
14. Killer
15. School's Out
16. Freedom
17. Under My Wheels

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here